Le Conseil d’administration 2018

  1. Chazallon Josette-présidente    josette.chazallon@outlook.fr
  2. Renard Daniel – vice-président  webmaster@pari47.fr
  3. Des Chizeaulx Anne-Marie – trésorière  anne-marie.des@sfr.fr
  4. Chazallon Jean – trésorier adjoint  jean.chazallon@orange.fr
  5. Launet Colette – secrétaire  cocoy47@live.fr
  6.                                                                                      Cathy Guioubert (suppléante)bourdiol-gif-di@orange.fr
  7. André Furlan- secrétaire adjoint  andre.furlan@williamblake.fr
  8.                                                                                      Richard Bialeck (suppléant)bialekrj@yahoo.fr
  9. Aili Jocelyne  ailijocelyne@gmail.com
  10. Barcelot Marie-Louise  Pas de mail
  11. Boulmier Muriel  muriel.boulmier@wanadoo.fr
  12. Capot Gilles  gillescapot@wanadoo.fr
  13.                                                                                      Claude Carlesso ( suppléant) claude.carlesso@gmail.com
  14. Catrou Jean-Marie  Pas de mail
  15. Clua Guy  amr47@orange.fr                                                                          
  16. Cohen Jean-Marc  marketing.discount47@gmail.com
  17. Cuvelier Henri-Jean  cuvelier.henri-jean@neuf.fr
  18. Debrove Laurence  lolotte47@hotmail.fr
  19. Dedieu Paul  pauldedieu47@gmail.com
  20. Guillard Michel  michelguillard@hotmail.fr
  21. Hammani Farida  solidaritefemmesinternationale@wanadoo.fr 
  22.                                                                                       Marie France Pessot (Suppléante) mfpessot@gmail.com
  23. Lacombe Gadha  orientart-agen@orange.fr
  24. Leplant Pierrette  pierrette.leplant@hotmail.fr
  25. Cathy Montaut  cathy.montaut@laposte.net
  26. Saurin Roger  roger.saurin@orange.fr
  27.                                                                                       André Larralde ( suppléant) larraldeandre@orange.fr
  28. Tarozzi Francis  ftarozzi@wanadoo.fr

 

Le Bureau de Pari47 2018

  1. Chazallon Josette-présidente  josette.chazallon@outlook.fr
  2. Renard Daniel – vice-président  webmaster@pari47.fr
  3. Des Chizeaulx Anne-Marie – trésorière  anne-marie.des@sfr.fr
  4. Chazallon Jean – trésorier adjoint  jean.chazallon@orange.fr
  5. Launet Colette – secrétaire cocoy47@live.fr
  6. Furlan André – secrétaire adjoint  andre.furlan@orange.fr

Commission de contrôle 2018

  1. Leplant  Pierrette  pierrette.leplant@hotmail.fr

Organigramme de la fédération